Does unused data transfer to next bill cycle?

NESCIO
Contributor

Does unused data transfer to next bill cycle?

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

VirginPlusAntonie
Moderator

Hey there @NESCIO  , 

Welcome to the community and thanks for your post. 

No, unused data on a Virgin Plus plan does not transfer over to the next billing cycle.

 
How to Check Your Current Usage
 
To see how much data you have left before your cycle resets, you can log into the Virgin Plus My Account portal or open the My Account app on your phone.
 
If you consistently find yourself with a lot of leftover data at the end of the month, you can use the "Change my plan" tool in your online dashboard to review available plans and change to one that would better suit your needs. 
 
Let the community know if you have more questions. 
 
 
 

View solution in original post

1 REPLY 1

VirginPlusAntonie
Moderator

Hey there @NESCIO  , 

Welcome to the community and thanks for your post. 

No, unused data on a Virgin Plus plan does not transfer over to the next billing cycle.

 
How to Check Your Current Usage
 
To see how much data you have left before your cycle resets, you can log into the Virgin Plus My Account portal or open the My Account app on your phone.
 
If you consistently find yourself with a lot of leftover data at the end of the month, you can use the "Change my plan" tool in your online dashboard to review available plans and change to one that would better suit your needs. 
 
Let the community know if you have more questions.